ISIHAC Broadcast

I’m Sorry I Haven’t A Clue is broadcast twice a year, with six episodes in each series, although repeats of old shows are often aired on BBC Radio 4 Extra.

Series 72 Broadcast Dates 

Episode 1

Monday 11th November 2019, 6.30pm on Radio 4

repeated midday on Sunday 17th November.

 

Episode 2

Monday 18th November 2019, 6.30pm on Radio 4

repeated midday on Sunday 24th November.

 

Episode 3

Monday 25th November 2019, 6.30pm on Radio 4

repeated midday on Sunday 1st December.

 

Episode 4

Monday 2nd December 2019, 6.30pm on Radio 4

repeated midday on Sunday 8th December.

 

Episode 5

Monday 9th December 2019, 6.30pm on Radio 4

repeated midday on Sunday 15th December.

 

Episode 6

Monday 16th December 2019, 6.30pm on Radio 4

repeated midday on Sunday 22nd December.

 

The show is recorded in theatres around the country for information about how to obtain tickets for these recordings, please join our mailing list.